Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Hinsdale, IL

Patient Reviews

Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery is a premier plastic surgery practice with an extensive list of proven aesthetic solutions to help each patient reach their ultimate cosmetic goals. Our staff is skilled and our founder, Dr. Kouris, is experienced to provide superior service to men and women of the Hinsdale, IL area and beyond. While we are confident in the quality of our care, we understand the value of patient testimonials and have thus provided this section of our website to help you research our practice. Feel free to explore what patients have to say about Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery, then give us a call to schedule your consultation.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 05, 2018

From initial consult to my still continuing follow up appointments, everyone I came into contact with was a true professional…your expertise and pride in your work is evident. The facelift surgery was perfect and I want to personaly thank Dr. George Kouris for all his hard work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2017

I am 50+ yr old professional working mom, Dr. Kouris took 10 years off the age of my face. I had eyelid surgery and a facelift. The results are a miracle, all my friends say it looks like Dr. Kouris did a magic trick. When I meet new people they don't believe my age. Dr. Kouris treated me with the highest level of care, he is an expert surgeon. His staff is a dream to work with, very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2017

nice work - * I had a bad nose job done 25 years ago and and if I knew it would look so beautiful after a revision rhinoplasty, I would not have waited so long. I had a great experience with Dr. Kouris and his staff from beginning to end. All are very caring,patient and very competent. I usually hesitate to recommend any MD but I will definitely make an exception for Dr. Kouris. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 12, 2017

All are very caring,patient and very competent. - I had a bad nose job done 25 years ago and and if I knew it would look so beautiful after a revision rhinoplasty, I would not have waited so long. I had a great experience with Dr. Kouris and his staff from beginning to end. All are very caring,patient and very competent. I usually hesitate to recommend any MD but I will definitely make an exception for Dr. Kouris. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2016

Dr. Kouris is the best! enough said! i have been his patient for over 10 years and have had various procedures - rhinoplasty (he did a correction on an older nose job), lipo, lip augmentation and eye brow lift - all perfect! i am a patient for life - everything mentioned by other yelpers is exactly true - he is kind, efficient, listens and does as expected in the realms of reality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2016

Before I selected Dr. Kouris to do my facelift, I talked to three cosmetic surgeons in the local area - all among the top of their field. With them, there were still lingering doubts about doing the surgery. None garnered the trust and confidence I felt immediately with Dr. Kouris. I am a busy professional, but it was well worth the extra time and inconvenience to drive to the Bay area to work with Dr. Kouris. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2016

Thank you so much - You must hear this a lot, but please allow me to thank you all for the incredible quality of care I received during my experience with all of you. From initial consult to my still continuing follow up appointments, everyone I came into contact with was a true professionalâ?¦your expertise and pride in your work is evident. The facelift surgery was perfect and I want to personaly thank Dr. George Kouris for all his hard work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.