Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery is a premier plastic surgery practice with an extensive list of proven aesthetic solutions to help each patient reach their ultimate cosmetic goals. Our staff is skilled and our founder, Dr. Kouris, is experienced to provide superior service to men and women of the Hinsdale, IL area and beyond. While we are confident in the quality of our care, we understand the value of patient testimonials and have thus provided this section of our website to help you research our practice. Feel free to explore what patients have to say about Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery, then give us a call to schedule your consultation.

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Kouris is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in facial aesthetics. He shares every aspect of the procedure with you and takes his time to make sure everything is absolutely perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2018

I was quite sure from my initial phone conversation that I had chosen the right surgery office for me. Meeting each of you along the way confirmed I’d made the right choice. You’re the best. Thanks for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2018

Extremely professional and understanding -highly recommend anyone needing plastic surgery' Communication with the Doctor's office was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 03, 2018

Dr. Kouris is the most talented, brilliant and technically perfect breast surgeon I've ever seen. I am a registered nurse who has been working with plastic surgeons for almost 9 years. I have had the opportunity to work alongside some of the very best. When it came time for me to find a surgeon I literally spent over a year just doing research. Once I found Dr. Kouris I immediately knew he was the one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2018

The personal attention, professionalism and treatment of me as an individual is what drew me towards Dr. Kouris and his staff, and what I recommend him to others for. If you have been struggling with your body image, I honestly recommend that doing the hard work of self-acceptance is key. I tried to do that, and realized I needed more. After overcoming the internal struggles, I can honestly say it was a good decision for me. I'm finally happy with my body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 05, 2018

From initial consult to my still continuing follow up appointments, everyone I came into contact with was a true professional…your expertise and pride in your work is evident. The facelift surgery was perfect and I want to personaly thank Dr. George Kouris for all his hard work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2018

Due to breast cancer, I had a single mastectomy at age 62. Dr Kouris handled the reconstruction with an implant and a lift on my opposite side. Not only am I pleased with his technical surgery, but I am surprised at how artistic he was with the reconstruction. I've nicknamed him "Dr. Van Gogh". His asst, Sheila, also was very knowledgeable and concerned that I was comfortable with the outcome. Quite a team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 03, 2018

Dr. Kouris helped me through a very scary cancer surgery. I was told that 30% of my lower lip would have to be removed. It is now 7 months later, friends and family are amazed. Dr. Koruis did such a good job no one could believe the out come. Other then minor chin scare you would Never know that I had such of a Major surgery. THANK YOU Dr, you are the GREATES!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 31, 2018

Extremely professional and understanding -highly recommend anyone needing plastic surgery' Communication with the Doctor's office was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Kouris is an amazing, and caring doctor who is thoughtful in his approach to your care and has a warm bedside manner. He listens carefully to your desires and is open and honest about what the final expected results will be. His nurse, Sheila, is wonderful to work with. She has a kind listening ear and is extremely supportive. She is equally honest, and truly comes across as wanting the best for each of her patients. When you are in More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

My experience and outcome was exceptional even under difficult circumstances. I can't recommend this team enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2018

Wonderful experience. I feel so well taken care of by Dr. Kouris and Nurse Sheila. Have referred many friends and family members to the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 09, 2018

I highly recommend this practice and am a satisfied patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2018

There are many plastic surgeons out there, good and bad, but if you should see anyone it’s Dr. Kouris, I would recommend him ten times over, and I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2018

I just have to say what a wonderful Dr. Kouris is and what an amazing job he did with my body. He is so patient and determination to make you feel comfortable , his bedside manners are impeccable. He truly cares for each of his patients with accuracy and compassion. If you are looking to change your body this is the place to go. The staff that he has care just as deeply as Dr. Kouris does. They help you through all your questions and concerns and if they can't the doctor will without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2017

I had to write you to express the gratitude, inspiration, joy, above all faith that I received from your “gift”. I say gift because only God could have given such as you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

He knows what he is doing and gives you 5 star results. His office is located in a beautiful area and his staff is super sweet. If anyone is considering any facial plastic surgery he is the man to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

Every aspect of my experience with this group has been underscored with clarity, competency, experience, care, compassion and skill while being administered with careful attention to detail and followup to insure a great result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

I live in Florida now and will fly in to get my flabby arms done with Dr. Kouris. The staff went out of their way to make you comfortable, always smiling, always pleasant. LOVED THE STAFF. PLease don't hesitate to check Dr. Kouris out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

Nice doctor. I came in for some cosmetic surgery and was very happy with the whole experience. He was patient and thorough during the consultation and the results were what I had hoped for. I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have been going to see Dr. Kouris for six years, and he is an amazing doctor and person. After all of this time, I know that he makes recommendations based on what I want and what is best for me, not what will make him more money. His staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Kouris to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2016

I just went through my procedure June 9, 2015 mini face lift with a slight chemical peel. I didn't think I wanted to talk about it. I am so thankful for Doctor Kouris he is amazing! Thank you so much Doctor Kouris! - and the team of experts Robert, Dee. . I recommend Doctor Kouris 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2016

Dr. Kouris is the best! enough said! i have been his patient for over 10 years and have had various procedures - rhinoplasty (he did a correction on an older nose job), lipo, lip augmentation and eye brow lift - all perfect! i am a patient for life - everything mentioned by other yelpers is exactly true - he is kind, efficient, listens and does as expected in the realms of reality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2016

Before I selected Dr. Kouris to do my facelift, I talked to three cosmetic surgeons in the local area - all among the top of their field. With them, there were still lingering doubts about doing the surgery. None garnered the trust and confidence I felt immediately with Dr. Kouris. I am a busy professional, but it was well worth the extra time and inconvenience to drive to the Bay area to work with Dr. Kouris. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2016

I am a mom of a 4 year old. I had decided I wanted to get breast augmentation and a tummy tuck. I had spent a lot of time looking around and meeting with other doctors. As soon as I had my consultation with Dr. Kouris I stopped. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. As well the staff there is top notch, very professional. I recommend Dr.Kouris to everyone who asks me about my experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2016

I love Dr Kouris! He is patient and thoroughly explained every detail of my procedure, even when I asked the same questions multiple times. : )I was so pleased with the work I had done last year that I came back for another procedure this year!I highly recommend Dr. Kouris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2016

I have one word to describe Dr. George Kouris and his staff: amazing. I had been researching breast augmentation for years, and had even met with several doctors but never felt confident to go through with it - until I met with Dr. Kouris. I must say that before my breast augmentation consultation I was really impressed by Dr. Kouris's credentials and before and after pictures, but as soon as I got to the office, I was blown away by the warmth of the staff and the calming atmosphere. The entire More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 06, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Kouris by a friend for breast reconstruction. His entire team made it so unstressful. From checking in to checking out, everyone is so sweet, warm and friendly. The results of my surgery are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2016

I found Dr. Kouris online and I knew that if I was going to do this, that he would be my doctor. During my consultation, I could see right away that he is not only a talented doctor but a true artist and that settled it. Knowing that I chose the best helped me remain clam during the time leading up to my surgery date (which I think is really important). When I told my OBGYN that I was having an augmentation - she asked me if I chose a doctor. I said yes, Dr. George Kouris. She replied - That was More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2016

Dr. Kouris is the most talented, brilliant and technically perfect breast surgeon I've ever seen. I am a registered nurse who has been working with plastic surgeons for almost 9 years. I have had the opportunity to work alongside some of the very best. When it came time for me to find a surgeon I literally spent over a year just doing research. Once I found Dr. Kouris I immediately knew he was the one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2016

Dr. Kouris and everyone in his office were fantastic from start to finish. He was very thoughtful and attentive during the consultation and did not try to upsell me to do any additional procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2016

From the first visit, I knew that he was going to be the doctor. I went to my other consultations, but none of other surgeons I saw made me feel as confident as Dr. Kouris did. He spoke to me honestly, and completed his project with grace and success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2016

I went to Dr George Kouris for a face lift. From beginning to the end the process was exceptional. The staff was very attentive and the results were natural. Thank you Dr George Kouris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 21, 2015

There are many plastic surgeons out there, good and bad, but if you should see anyone it?s Dr. Kouris, I would recommend him ten times over, and I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.