Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery is a premier plastic surgery practice with an extensive list of proven aesthetic solutions to help each patient reach their ultimate cosmetic goals. Our staff is skilled and our founder, Dr. Kouris, is experienced to provide superior service to men and women of the Hinsdale, IL area and beyond. While we are confident in the quality of our care, we understand the value of patient testimonials and have thus provided this section of our website to help you research our practice. Feel free to explore what patients have to say about Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery, then give us a call to schedule your consultation.

Filter70 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 15, 2019

Nice work! - Dr. Kouris and Nurse Sheila were kind,courteous and professional. I would recommend their services to individuals in the market for reconstructive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2019

This was a great experience. - My experience with Dr. Kouris was great!! He is caring and have excellent bedside manners. I have recommended him to several of my friends. Also the staff are friendly and enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 03, 2018

Great work! - I have been going to see Dr. Kouris for six years, and he is an amazing doctor and person. After all of this time, I know that he makes recommendations based on what I want and what is best for me, not what will make him more money. His staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Kouris to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2018

Amazing work - My experience was very very good. Dr. Kouris my reconstruction surgeon was very thorough and explained everything to me. He was very personable and I could easily talk to him. His surgical nurse that performs all the surgeries with him and also did the expanding process during the reconstruction was absolutely wonderful! She is a very very special person and help me a great deal through the whole process and kept my spirits high. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2018

Thank you. - Dr. Kouris is the most talented, brilliant and technically perfect breast surgeon I've ever seen. I am a registered nurse who has been working with plastic surgeons for almost 9 years. I have had the opportunity to work alongside some of the very best. When it came time for me to find a surgeon I literally spent over a year just doing research. Once I found Dr. Kouris I immediately knew he was the one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2018

amazing work - The guys were on time did a great job in and out quickly. Cleaned everything up perfectly, thank you for the great job awesome company. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 03, 2018

amazing work - Dr. Kouris and his staff are absolutely fantastic. He is an incredibly skilled plastic surgeon. I had zero issues with recovery, and I love love love the results he gave me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2018

amazing work - I would and have recommended Dr. George Kouris to anyone who is considering any kind of cosmetic surgery. I had breast augmentation and lift. I am thrilled with both and have felt my follow up care was beyond what I would have expected. Thanks Dr. Kouris and Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2018

NICE WORK - I would and have recommended Dr. George Kouris to anyone who is considering any kind of cosmetic surgery. I had breast augmentation and lift. I am thrilled with both and have felt my follow up care was beyond what I would have expected. Thanks Dr. Kouris and Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 12, 2018

nice work - Every aspect of my experience with this group has been underscored with clarity, competency, experience, care, compassion and skill while being administered with careful attention to detail and followup to insure a great result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2018

nice work - Despite not moving forward with the procedure I would have to say if I were to decide to move forward this is the place I would go. They made me feel very comfortable and the doctor has a lot of experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2018

nice work - Extremely professional and understanding -highly recommend anyone needing plastic surgery' Communication with the Doctor's office was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2018

nice work - They are beyond compassionate and are completely focused on the patient. They went above and beyond my expectations and delivered superb care. My experience and outcome was exceptional even under difficult circumstances. I can't recommend this team enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2018

nice work - Make a consultation and you will see for yourself!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2018

NICE WORK - Thank You Dr. Kouris, it was our pleasure to have had you as his doctor. I knew instantly he was in the best hands. Thank You!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2018

nice work - The staff was very attentive and the results were natural. Thank you Dr George Kouris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2018

amazing job - There are many plastic surgeons out there, good and bad, but if you should see anyone it’s Dr. Kouris, I would recommend him ten times over, and I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 09, 2018

nice work - I went to my other consultations, but none of other surgeons I saw made me feel as confident as Dr. Kouris did. He spoke to me honestly, and completed his project with grace and success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2018

nice work - I feel great and look great and I have Dr. Kouris and his staff to thank. He is a true artist and I am so grateful I found him when I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2018

nice work - My entire experience with Dr. Kouris from Consultation through the surgery and all of the follow up appointments couldn't have been any better. Every one is very professional, attentive, and friendly. I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 22, 2017

Thank you - Dr. Kouris my reconstruction surgeon was very thorough and explained everything to me. He was very personable and I could easily talk to him. His surgical nurse that performs all the surgeries with him and also did the expanding process during the reconstruction was absolutely wonderful! She is a very very special person and help me a great deal through the whole process and kept my spirits high. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2017

nice work - What more can i say? Dr Kouris is awesome!! I can't believe his skills, I can't feel my incisions....how is this even possible is what I ask myself every day. I will recommend him to friends and family with no hesitation and I definitely will be a repeat client in 6 months. His work is truly amazing! My tummy tuck was on February 10th, 2016. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 29, 2017

nice work - I had a preventative, double mastectomy last November. Dr. Kouris performed my reconstruction. I am incredibly pleased with the results! He is professional, patient, and very thorough. Sheila, his surgical nurse, was the BEST! She kept me informed about my recovery process and was, simply, a huge comfort. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2017

Scott Holt - Dr. Kouris and everyone in his office were fantastic from start to finish. He was very thoughtful and attentive during the consultation and did not try to upsell me to do any additional procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2017

nice work - Dr. Kouris and everyone in his office were fantastic from start to finish. He was very thoughtful and attentive during the consultation and did not try to upsell me to do any additional procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2017

nice work - Every aspect of my experience with this group has been underscored with clarity, competency, experience, care, compassion and skill while being administered with careful attention to detail and followup to insure a great result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2017

thank you - I was referred to Dr Kouris by an existing and satisfied patient and found he and his team to be even better than their reviews or the expectations set by my friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2017

nice work - * I had a bad nose job done 25 years ago and and if I knew it would look so beautiful after a revision rhinoplasty, I would not have waited so long. I had a great experience with Dr. Kouris and his staff from beginning to end. All are very caring,patient and very competent. I usually hesitate to recommend any MD but I will definitely make an exception for Dr. Kouris. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 12, 2017

All are very caring,patient and very competent. - I had a bad nose job done 25 years ago and and if I knew it would look so beautiful after a revision rhinoplasty, I would not have waited so long. I had a great experience with Dr. Kouris and his staff from beginning to end. All are very caring,patient and very competent. I usually hesitate to recommend any MD but I will definitely make an exception for Dr. Kouris. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 14, 2017

thank you - My experience with Dr. Kouris was great!! He is caring and have excellent bedside manners. I have recommended him to several of my friends. Also the staff are friendly and enjoyable. This was a great experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2017

nice work - My experience and outcome was exceptional even under difficult circumstances. I can't recommend this team enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2017

The results of my surgery are beautiful. - I was referred to Dr. Kouris by a friend for breast reconstruction. His entire team made it so unstressful. From checking in to checking out, everyone is so sweet, warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2017

Rolando Fernandez - He's a really caring doctor that knows what's he doing, will describe anything you want to know in great detail, he's simply the best. I'm really happy with my results and highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2017

nice work - He knows what he is doing and gives you 5 star results. His office is located in a beautiful area and his staff is super sweet. If anyone is considering any facial plastic surgery he is the man to see ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2017

nice work - Wonderful experience. I feel so well taken care of by Dr. Kouris and Nurse Sheila. Have referred many friends and family members to the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 01, 2017

thank you - I went to Dr George Kouris for a face lift. From beginning to the end the process was exceptional. The staff was very attentive and the results were natural. Thank you Dr George Kouris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2017

thank you - Dr. Kouris is amazing!!! I showed him a picture of how I wanted my lips to look and he made them look exactly how I wanted!! I know a lot of people worry it's gonna hurt but he made it where I didn't feel anything!!! The procedure was pretty quick and easy! He explained everything in such detail and really took his time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2016

THANK YOU - I was quite sure from my initial phone conversation that I had chosen the right surgery office for me. Meeting each of you along the way confirmed I’d made the right choice. You’re the best. Thanks for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2016

BEST - Dr. Kouris a short note to thank you once again for the surgery you did for me and the excellent job with my tummy tuck and breast! I never been so happy with the results. Just perfect in my opinion! Once again thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

the excellence of Dr.Kouri - Words can not express the excellence of Dr.Kouris. He is so passionate about beauty and wellness and works tirelessly to make sure all of his patients are happy. I have yet to meet a patient who has not raved at their results.You owe it to yourself to meet with him..You rock Dr. Kouris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 11, 2016

tank you - My experience with Dr. Kouris office went extremely well. I'm glad I did not settle with previous doctors that were not as confident as he is. He explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. His staff is so caring and lovely to see for my post op appointments. I went to two other plastic surgeon consultations before coming to Dr. Kouris, and I'm glad I did! He was so gentle and precise which I appreciated! I love my result and I well return to Dr. Kouris for any of my plastic surgery needs. Thank you Dr. Kouris for my new ear lode and new confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2016

Great guy - Only two days ago I went to see Dr. Kouris for a Neograft hair transplant, which is essentially a technique that removes hair follicles from where there are plenty, like around the nape of the neck, and moves them to where they aren't, like the front and/or top of your head. It is a time consuming, tedious, one-hair-at-a-time thing that takes all day. It's different than the other services he offers, because he doesn't actually do the work himself - it's completed by two highly competent , specialized "hair technicians". However, he supervises the treatment closely, and he stopped in the room where I was about once every hour, and I was there 9 full hours. I can't agree more with all the positive comments that everyone else says - the nurse is caring and attentive and the doctor himself is top-notch. Great bedside manner, makes you feel like he has all the time in the world for you, patient, and he just basically seems like a great guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dr. Kouris is very professional ! - I am a 67 years old. I have always been thick around the middle and didn't like the flab in between my legs. Dr. Kouris is very professional, excellent bed side manner and very caring. I had a tummy tuck and lipo had really no pain at all. I was walking around in no time and doing my daily schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2016

Professional - Dr. Kouris is amazing!!! I showed him a picture of how I wanted my lips to look and he made them look exactly how I wanted!! I know a lot of people worry it's gonna hurt but he made it where I didn't feel anything!!! The procedure was pretty quick and easy! He explained everything in such detail and really took his time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2016

I made the right choice! - I knew I had made the right choice as Dr. Kouris took the time during my consultation to listen to my concerns, thoroughly examine me, and genuinely care about what I was looking to accomplish. My surgery went beautifully and thanks to Dr. Kouris my body looks amazing! My breasts are the breasts I have always dreamed of having, and my abdomen is flat and hard and sculpted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2016

Five Stars - Having a breast augmentation is the best decision I have ever made. I visited several plastic surgeons and after meeting Dr. Kouris and his staff I knew he was going to be my surgeon. I am just thrilled everyday with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2016

Impressive - It's been almost half of a year since my surgery and I absolutely love my breasts and so does my boyfriend. I get compliments on them all the time, many from women. What Dr. Kouris did with my breasts is a miracle. I continue to be athletic and to love my body, it is complete now and I'm officially 'lucky' and its thanks to Dr. Kouris and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2016

Thank you so much!!! - I have one word to describe Dr. George Kouris and his staff: amazing. I had been researching breast augmentation for years, and had even met with several doctors but never felt confident to go through with it - until I met with Dr. Kouris. I must say that before my breast augmentation consultation I was really impressed by Dr. Kouris's credentials and before and after pictures, but as soon as I got to the office, I was blown away by the warmth of the staff and the calming atmosphere. The entire experience was so easy, and my results are amazing. Cannot thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Kouris is fantastic! The ladies he works with are sweet & attentive. Dr. Kouris made me feel very comfortable and he's got the greatest bed side manner. I had a tummy tuck done 3 weeks ago and I am absolutely thrilled with my results. I would FOR SURE recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 06, 2016

Great dr - Dr. Kouris and everyone in his office were fantastic from start to finish. He was very thoughtful and attentive during the consultation and did not try to up sell me to do any additional procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2016

Amazing - I found Dr. Kouris online and I knew that if I was going to do this, that he would be my doctor. During my consultation, I could see right away that he is not only a talented doctor but a true artist and that settled it. Knowing that I chose the best helped me remain clam during the time leading up to my surgery date (which I think is really important). When I told my OBGYN that I was having an augmentation - she asked me if I chose a doctor. I said yes, Dr. George Kouris. She replied - That was exactly who I was going to recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 29, 2016

Great dr - From the first visit, I knew that he was going to be the doctor. I went to my other consultations, but none of other surgeons I saw made me feel as confident as Dr. Kouris did. He spoke to me honestly, and completed his project with grace and success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2016

Thank you - I went to Dr George Kouris for a face lift. From beginning to the end the process was exceptional. The staff was very attentive and the results were natural. Thank you Dr George Kouris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2016

Everything was amazing - Office was clean and staff was very pleasant. I went in to consult for a procedure. Dr Kouris was very confident and thorough. Despite not moving forward with the procedure I would have to say if I were to decide to move forward this is the place I would go. They made me feel very comfortable and the doctor has a lot of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2016

Thank you so much - You must hear this a lot, but please allow me to thank you all for the incredible quality of care I received during my experience with all of you. From initial consult to my still continuing follow up appointments, everyone I came into contact with was a true professionalâ?¦your expertise and pride in your work is evident. The facelift surgery was perfect and I want to personaly thank Dr. George Kouris for all his hard work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2016

Thank you for everything - I was quite sure from my initial phone conversation that I had chosen the right surgery office for me. Meeting each of you along the way confirmed Iâ??d made the right choice. Youâ??re the best. Thanks for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 13, 2016

Five Stars - My experience was very very good. Dr. Kouris my reconstruction surgeon was very thorough and explained everything to me. He was very personable and I could easily talk to him. His surgical nurse that performs all the surgeries with him and also did the expanding process during the reconstruction was absolutely wonderful! She is a very very special person and help me a great deal through the whole process and kept my spirits high. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2015

Five Stars - dr kouris is the best hes nice n carin n a awesome good surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Kouris and his team treat you like a member of their family. From my initial consultation (reconstruction after a mastectomy), throughout my many appointments and procedures, I knew I was in the best of hands. They take their time with you. I never felted rushed. I always had a clear understanding of what procedure was going on and the next steps. I would go to them for any and all plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2015

Quite a team! - Due to breast cancer, I had a single mastectomy at age 62. Dr Kouris handled the reconstruction with an implant and a lift on my opposite side. Not only am I pleased with his technical surgery, but I am surprised at how artistic he was with the reconstruction. I've nicknamed him "Dr. Van Gogh". His asst, Sheila, also was very knowledgeable and concerned that I was comfortable with the outcome. Quite a team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2015

Professional atmosphere! - Professional atmosphere starting at the front desk. Consultations are not rushed. Proceedures are thoroughly explained and discussed at length. I left the office feeling assured my decision was right for me and the confidence the outcome would be amazing. I was not disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2015

Wonderful experience! - I had a preventative, double mastectomy last November. Dr. Kouris performed my reconstruction. I am incredibly pleased with the results! He is professional, patient, and very thorough. Sheila, his surgical nurse, was the BEST! She kept me informed about my recovery process and was, simply, a huge comfort. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2014

Five Stars - Dr. Kouris and his team are simply amazing. I consulted with Dr. Kouris for facial rejuvenation and the results have been nothing short of amazing. I found Dr. Kouris to be kind, sincere and genuine throughout the whole process and most importantly a gifted plastic surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone wholeheartedly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2012

Five Stars - Dr Kouris is a great doctor. Very patient and understanding and kind. He has a great nurse~Sheila who is wonderful. Keri at the front desk worked with my work schedule so I could still see the doctor and work. They are all awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2012

Five Stars - Dr. Kouris is a very compassionate professional and was very fortunate enough to be able to have him provide me with my reconstruction due to breast cancer. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 17, 2012

Five Stars - Dr. Kouris really cares about the well being of his patients and strives to make sure all the patients questions are answered. He is a terrific surgeon and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2012

So compassionate - Always so professional. All procedures i have had with Dr.Kouris have turned out better than anticipated. Will continuing going to him to keep myself young looking. Thanks so much to you and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2011

Five Stars - The entire staff is wonderful! Dr. Kouris takes time to answer questions I never thought to ask. His bedside manner is outstanding, the care he takes to make the patient comfortable is extraordinary. I could not be happier with my results and I would recommend him to anyone needing reconstructive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 09, 2011

Five Stars - I LOOK BETTER NOW THAN WHEN I WAS YOUNGER. WHAT A TALENTED DOCTOR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2009

Quality and Caring Physician - My experience with Dr. Kouris and his office staff was excellent. The process from appointment to consultation to surgery was very organized. I recommend him wholeheartedly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.