Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery is a premier plastic surgery practice with an extensive list of proven aesthetic solutions to help each patient reach their ultimate cosmetic goals. Our staff is skilled and our founder, Dr. Kouris, is experienced to provide superior service to men and women of the Hinsdale, IL area and beyond. While we are confident in the quality of our care, we understand the value of patient testimonials and have thus provided this section of our website to help you research our practice. Feel free to explore what patients have to say about Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery, then give us a call to schedule your consultation.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

I will start by mentioning that Dr. Kouris is an excellent doctor all-around. He is compassionate, very knowledgeable, extremely polite, and has a wonderful team - Sheila and Suzy are the best!I have known Dr. Kouris since 2017. I had 3 procedures - Breast reduction, Tummy Tuck and brow lift. I am 54 years old looking like i am in my 40s. I love all 3 of my procedures but my brow lift is incredibly natural. No one realizes what I had done. I am receiving compliments about how young I look. Ultimately, I believe the doctor that makes you look younger and feel extremely confident in your own skin has a magic touch! I highly recommend him to anyone who is in the search of doing any plastic surgery. Give Dr. Kouris a shot, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

I have never been so assured of a doctor's capabilities. Dr. Kouris is kind, patient, and dedicated. His knowledge and demeanor put me at ease right away. I will always be grateful that he is in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

I recently had some elective surgery with Dr Kouris. He listened very carefully to my hopes and concerns, and we came up with a plan. I could not be more pleased with the results. I felt like I was in very capable hands with Dr Kouris, his nurse Sheila, and the whole office staff from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Dr Kouris to anyone searching for a qualified plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

UPDATE: The clinic called me back and asked if I could come in for complementary Botox to make up for the previous problems. The appointment went well. I met with Dr. Kouris and let him know that he didn't have to completely comp the Botox but he insisted and profusely apologized. He is a nice man and he truly care about his patients and their time. Kudos to him for making things right:) I’ll start with saying that I hardly ever write a poor review. However, I am very disappointed with this clinic. I made an appointment over a month ago for the 12th of December and let the receptionist know that I would be coming in during my lunch break. She assured me that they would be able to see me in a timely manner. I was supposed to be receiving a consult for skincare as well as Botox. Eight days before my appointment, I was contacted by Dr. Kouris’ receptionist reminding me of my appointment on the 5th. I let her know that she was mistaken that my appointment was made for the 12th as my husband was out of town during the 5th and I would not have made an appointment for that day. She apologized and updated her schedule for the 12th. On the 9th I was once again contacted by the receptionist letting me know that the individual who would be assisting with the skincare consult would be out of the country on the 12th and would not be able to see me during my appointment and let me know that I would need to make another appointment to see her. I was a bit bothered by this given this was the second “mishap” with scheduling but she let me know that she would have the person give me a call the following day so I could at least speak with her. I thought it was a nice gesture, so I agreed. I was able speak with the individual but as expected, she ultimately said she would need to see me to make any definite suggestions. Well, today I showed up for my appointment at 12:00 and was given paperwork to complete. I let the receptionist know, once again, that I was on my lunch break and needed to be sure they were aware that I didn’t have much time. She let me know that she would remind the clinic team and not to worry, they would get me back in time. Well, 45 minutes later, I was still waiting to see someone from the clinic staff. I had to leave before seeing anyone. The receptionist said “Sorry, we had another patient JUST stall everything”. I told her that I was more bothered by the fact that nothing had been communicated to me than the fact that they were running behind. I was also bothered by the receptionist lack of concern that I had to leave before being seen. I would expect more than a simple “sorry”. The explanation was only given after I prompted for more information. A clinic that allows the receptionist to be the face of the organization should strive for a more sympathetic, organized, communicative, individual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

I had a very successful outcome with Dr. Kouris and his staff. From the beginning I felt like I was in competent, caring hands. Highly professional and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Pleasant experience from start to finish. Still in recovery and am super pleased with the results. Dr. Kouris and his staff were A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

Dr Kouris Sheila and his entire staff thank you for all that you do! Me and my daughter have used his services for multiple reasons. Dr Kouris is a very genuine kind caring and compassionate man who does an excellent job! Linda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I will start by mentioning that Dr. Kouris is an excellent doctor all-around. He is compassionate, very knowledgeable, extremely polite, and has a wonderful team - Sheila and Suzy are the best!I have known Dr. Kouris since 2017. I had 3 procedures - Breast reduction, Tummy Tuck and brow lift. I am 54 years old looking like i am in my 40s. I love all 3 of my procedures but my brow lift is incredibly natural. No one realizes what I had done. I am recieving compliments about how young I look. Ultimately, I believe the doctor that makes you look younger and feel extremely confident in your own skin has a magic touch! I highly recommend him to anyone who is in the search of doing any plastic surgery. Give Dr. Kouris a shot, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

He's a lovely man who embraces the you that you want to be, without self interest. He is honest and has a great support staff. I love them like an extended family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2018

Ive been seeing Dr. Kouris and Sheila for 13 years. I would never go anywhere else. The care and professionalism is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Love Dr Kouris and all of his staff. They make you feel comfortable and put at ease with your surgery choice. They spend a lot of time and effort so you know exactly your plan for surgery and the road to recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr. Kouris is a skilled surgeon. He did an excellent job on my neck surgery and I am thrilled with the results. His staff is wonderful. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable before and after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr Kouris and Jocelin Sisto are true professionals and are on top of their game in their respective niches. Dr George Kouris is a top plastic surgeon in Chicago and I recommend any guys looking for specialized work done to go see him. His approach is very appealing as the look he is going for is a subtle one that isn't "easily noticeable". People might say, "Wow! there is something different about you but I can't put my finger on it." They just launched a new brand image and it looks awesome. Their quality is unparalleled. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Through my surgery process I felt completely comfortable and safe. The team made sure I understood everything and what to expect during my recovery. I felt very much at ease on my surgery day, because I knew I would be treated with the utmost care. Dr. Kouris, Jocelin Sisto, and Shelia McNally are a group of incredible health care professionals, that go the extra mile for their patients. I could not be happier with the results. The Midwest Plastic Surgery practice has shaped my life for the better, as I'm sure they have for many others. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.