Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Hinsdale, IL

Patient Reviews

Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery is a premier plastic surgery practice with an extensive list of proven aesthetic solutions to help each patient reach their ultimate cosmetic goals. Our staff is skilled and our founder, Dr. Kouris, is experienced to provide superior service to men and women of the Hinsdale, IL area and beyond. While we are confident in the quality of our care, we understand the value of patient testimonials and have thus provided this section of our website to help you research our practice. Feel free to explore what patients have to say about Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery, then give us a call to schedule your consultation.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Dr Kouris Sheila and his entire staff thank you for all that you do! Me and my daughter have used his services for multiple reasons. Dr Kouris is a very genuine kind caring and compassionate man who does an excellent job! Linda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

Dr Kouris Sheila and his entire staff thank you for all that you do! Me and my daughter have used his services for multiple reasons. Dr Kouris is a very genuine kind caring and compassionate man who does an excellent job! Linda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

Dr Kouris Sheila and his entire staff thank you for all that you do! Me and my daughter have used his services for multiple reasons. Dr Kouris is a very genuine kind caring and compassionate man who does an excellent job! Linda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Kouris is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in facial aesthetics. He shares every aspect of the procedure with you and takes his time to make sure everything is absolutely perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Kouris is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in facial aesthetics. He shares every aspect of the procedure with you and takes his time to make sure everything is absolutely perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

He knows what he is doing and gives you 5 star results. His office is located in a beautiful area and his staff is super sweet. If anyone is considering any facial plastic surgery he is the man to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

He knows what he is doing and gives you 5 star results. His office is located in a beautiful area and his staff is super sweet. If anyone is considering any facial plastic surgery he is the man to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 16, 2017

68 Yrs Old, Fractora, Eyelift - Saggy eye lids was the problem. I must say that Dr Kouris was informative, professional, compassionate and competent in treating and more important correcting the problem. it was painless and to this day I still receive compliments on how my eyes look today. I even convinced a friend to see dr kouris and she is thrilled with the results. I could not recommend any other doctor than dr. kouris... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2017

nice work - He knows what he is doing and gives you 5 star results. His office is located in a beautiful area and his staff is super sweet. If anyone is considering any facial plastic surgery he is the man to see ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2016

I just went through my procedure June 9, 2015 mini face lift with a slight chemical peel. I didn't think I wanted to talk about it. I am so thankful for Doctor Kouris he is amazing! Thank you so much Doctor Kouris! - and the team of experts Robert, Dee. . I recommend Doctor Kouris 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2016

I love Dr Kouris! He is patient and thoroughly explained every detail of my procedure, even when I asked the same questions multiple times. : )I was so pleased with the work I had done last year that I came back for another procedure this year!I highly recommend Dr. Kouris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2014

Five Stars - Dr. Kouris and his team are simply amazing. I consulted with Dr. Kouris for facial rejuvenation and the results have been nothing short of amazing. I found Dr. Kouris to be kind, sincere and genuine throughout the whole process and most importantly a gifted plastic surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone wholeheartedly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2014

Dr. Kouris and his team are simply amazing. I consulted with Dr. Kouris for facial rejuvenation and the results have been nothing short of amazing. I found Dr. Kouris to be kind, sincere and genuine throughout the whole process and most importantly a gifted plastic surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone wholeheartedly! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.