Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Hinsdale, IL

Patient Reviews

Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery is a premier plastic surgery practice with an extensive list of proven aesthetic solutions to help each patient reach their ultimate cosmetic goals. Our staff is skilled and our founder, Dr. Kouris, is experienced to provide superior service to men and women of the Hinsdale, IL area and beyond. While we are confident in the quality of our care, we understand the value of patient testimonials and have thus provided this section of our website to help you research our practice. Feel free to explore what patients have to say about Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery, then give us a call to schedule your consultation.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2018

amazing work - I would and have recommended Dr. George Kouris to anyone who is considering any kind of cosmetic surgery. I had breast augmentation and lift. I am thrilled with both and have felt my follow up care was beyond what I would have expected. Thanks Dr. Kouris and Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2018

NICE WORK - I would and have recommended Dr. George Kouris to anyone who is considering any kind of cosmetic surgery. I had breast augmentation and lift. I am thrilled with both and have felt my follow up care was beyond what I would have expected. Thanks Dr. Kouris and Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

I just had breast implant replacement yesterday. My first set was 1999, that experience was great however, I never have been comfortable with the feelings of my implants! I always have had some discomfort and always felt like they were a foreign object never felt natural! Today 1st day after surgery with Dr. Kouris and Shiela replacement I have an overwhelming feeling that finally I don’t have a foreign object in my body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Lagrange, IL - My 1st set Of breast implants was in 1999, one of my implants ruptured. My original implants never felt natural I always felt like they were a foreign object in my body never were comfortable. I went through 5-6 consultants before I met Dr. Kouris and his team. From my first phone conversation with His nurse Sheila I had a great feeling about his office. Once I met Dr. Kouris and his team I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2016

I am a mom of a 4 year old. I had decided I wanted to get breast augmentation and a tummy tuck. I had spent a lot of time looking around and meeting with other doctors. As soon as I had my consultation with Dr. Kouris I stopped. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. As well the staff there is top notch, very professional. I recommend Dr.Kouris to everyone who asks me about my experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2016

I have one word to describe Dr. George Kouris and his staff: amazing. I had been researching breast augmentation for years, and had even met with several doctors but never felt confident to go through with it - until I met with Dr. Kouris. I must say that before my breast augmentation consultation I was really impressed by Dr. Kouris's credentials and before and after pictures, but as soon as I got to the office, I was blown away by the warmth of the staff and the calming atmosphere. The entire More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2016

I have one word to describe Dr. George Kouris and his staff: amazing. I had been researching breast augmentation for years, and had even met with several doctors but never felt confident to go through with it - until I met with Dr. Kouris. I must say that before my breast augmentation consultation I was really impressed by Dr. Kouris's credentials and before and after pictures, but as soon as I got to the office, I was blown away by the warmth of the staff and the calming atmosphere. The entire More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2016

Five Stars - Having a breast augmentation is the best decision I have ever made. I visited several plastic surgeons and after meeting Dr. Kouris and his staff I knew he was going to be my surgeon. I am just thrilled everyday with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2016

Having a breast augmentation is the best decision I have ever made. I visited several plastic surgeons and after meeting Dr. Kouris and his staff I knew he was going to be my surgeon. I am just thrilled everyday with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2016

Thank you so much!!! - I have one word to describe Dr. George Kouris and his staff: amazing. I had been researching breast augmentation for years, and had even met with several doctors but never felt confident to go through with it - until I met with Dr. Kouris. I must say that before my breast augmentation consultation I was really impressed by Dr. Kouris's credentials and before and after pictures, but as soon as I got to the office, I was blown away by the warmth of the staff and the calming atmosphere. The entire experience was so easy, and my results are amazing. Cannot thank him enough! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2015

So Very Happy! - My experience with Dr. Kouris was fantastic. He was very patient and thorough in explaining the surgery and the results have been amazing. I would recommend anyone interested in Breast Augmentation to Dr. Kouris and his team! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.