Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery is a premier plastic surgery practice with an extensive list of proven aesthetic solutions to help each patient reach their ultimate cosmetic goals. Our staff is skilled and our founder, Dr. Kouris, is experienced to provide superior service to men and women of the Hinsdale, IL area and beyond. While we are confident in the quality of our care, we understand the value of patient testimonials and have thus provided this section of our website to help you research our practice. Feel free to explore what patients have to say about Kouris M.D. Cosmetic Plastic Surgery, then give us a call to schedule your consultation.

Filter135 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

He's a lovely man who embraces the you that you want to be, without self interest. He is honest and has a great support staff. I love them like an extended family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2019

I Can Finally Feel Comfortable in my Own Skin...pain Free! - Dr. kouris and his staff were such a blessing to find. They were professional and comforting. I always felt like I was in good hands.I was diagnosed with Poland’s syndrome at age 16. My first surgery to try and correct my breast was at 17. Then again at 21. After 13 years of slight weight loss/gain, having a child, and just plain ageing my breast starting taking on old characteristics. The n... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 15, 2019

Nice work! - Dr. Kouris and Nurse Sheila were kind,courteous and professional. I would recommend their services to individuals in the market for reconstructive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2019

This was a great experience. - My experience with Dr. Kouris was great!! He is caring and have excellent bedside manners. I have recommended him to several of my friends. Also the staff are friendly and enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 03, 2018

Great work! - I have been going to see Dr. Kouris for six years, and he is an amazing doctor and person. After all of this time, I know that he makes recommendations based on what I want and what is best for me, not what will make him more money. His staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Kouris to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2018

I was quite sure from my initial phone conversation that I had chosen the right surgery office for me. Meeting each of you along the way confirmed I’d made the right choice. You’re the best. Thanks for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2018

Amazing work - My experience was very very good. Dr. Kouris my reconstruction surgeon was very thorough and explained everything to me. He was very personable and I could easily talk to him. His surgical nurse that performs all the surgeries with him and also did the expanding process during the reconstruction was absolutely wonderful! She is a very very special person and help me a great deal through the whole process and kept my spirits high. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2018

Thank you. - Dr. Kouris is the most talented, brilliant and technically perfect breast surgeon I've ever seen. I am a registered nurse who has been working with plastic surgeons for almost 9 years. I have had the opportunity to work alongside some of the very best. When it came time for me to find a surgeon I literally spent over a year just doing research. Once I found Dr. Kouris I immediately knew he was the one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2018

Extremely professional and understanding -highly recommend anyone needing plastic surgery' Communication with the Doctor's office was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2018

amazing work - The guys were on time did a great job in and out quickly. Cleaned everything up perfectly, thank you for the great job awesome company. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 03, 2018

amazing work - Dr. Kouris and his staff are absolutely fantastic. He is an incredibly skilled plastic surgeon. I had zero issues with recovery, and I love love love the results he gave me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 03, 2018

Dr. Kouris is the most talented, brilliant and technically perfect breast surgeon I've ever seen. I am a registered nurse who has been working with plastic surgeons for almost 9 years. I have had the opportunity to work alongside some of the very best. When it came time for me to find a surgeon I literally spent over a year just doing research. Once I found Dr. Kouris I immediately knew he was the one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2018

amazing work - I would and have recommended Dr. George Kouris to anyone who is considering any kind of cosmetic surgery. I had breast augmentation and lift. I am thrilled with both and have felt my follow up care was beyond what I would have expected. Thanks Dr. Kouris and Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 31, 2018

Very Pleased with Staff and Treatment Recommendation! - I went to Dr Kouris on the recommendation of my GP, seeking a second opinion on the best non-invasive fat reduction/sculpting technique for me. I am fairly fit but just needed a little help in some target areas to reduce excess fat. Both he and his staff were courteous, informative and professional. After meeting with Dr Kouris, I scheduled my next consultation for the procedure and opted... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2018

The personal attention, professionalism and treatment of me as an individual is what drew me towards Dr. Kouris and his staff, and what I recommend him to others for. If you have been struggling with your body image, I honestly recommend that doing the hard work of self-acceptance is key. I tried to do that, and realized I needed more. After overcoming the internal struggles, I can honestly say it was a good decision for me. I'm finally happy with my body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2018

NICE WORK - I would and have recommended Dr. George Kouris to anyone who is considering any kind of cosmetic surgery. I had breast augmentation and lift. I am thrilled with both and have felt my follow up care was beyond what I would have expected. Thanks Dr. Kouris and Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2018

Excellent Customer Service - Dr Kouris, nurse Sheila and Suzy were amazing with excellent customer service. I honestly can say I was in the best hands of Dr Kouris and his staff with amazing results. I would recommend him to anyone looking to get surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 12, 2018

nice work - Every aspect of my experience with this group has been underscored with clarity, competency, experience, care, compassion and skill while being administered with careful attention to detail and followup to insure a great result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2018

nice work - Despite not moving forward with the procedure I would have to say if I were to decide to move forward this is the place I would go. They made me feel very comfortable and the doctor has a lot of experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 05, 2018

From initial consult to my still continuing follow up appointments, everyone I came into contact with was a true professional…your expertise and pride in your work is evident. The facelift surgery was perfect and I want to personaly thank Dr. George Kouris for all his hard work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2018

lumpectomy and mastopexy done same day by two different specialists. - I had a small lump in one breast and it bothered me. Sometimes it looked like a 3rd nipple and was tender sometimes. Dermatologist suggested I see a breast specialist. So I made an appointment with Dr. Kosik who suggested I have it removed. Mammogram and ultrasound indicated the lump was benign but removal would be best. I was on board w that plan.During pregnancy I gained 70lbs then I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2018

Due to breast cancer, I had a single mastectomy at age 62. Dr Kouris handled the reconstruction with an implant and a lift on my opposite side. Not only am I pleased with his technical surgery, but I am surprised at how artistic he was with the reconstruction. I've nicknamed him "Dr. Van Gogh". His asst, Sheila, also was very knowledgeable and concerned that I was comfortable with the outcome. Quite a team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2018

Great Experience and Great Result - Dr. George Kouris is an exceptionally accomplished surgeon, who expertly combines both science and art in his practice. Due to the age of my breast implants, my breasts had begun to lose their shape. I met with Dr. Kouris to discuss my situation. His surgical nurse, Sheila McNally was also present and contributed significantly to the discussion. They immediately made me feel relaxed and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2018

nice work - Extremely professional and understanding -highly recommend anyone needing plastic surgery' Communication with the Doctor's office was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 03, 2018

Dr. Kouris helped me through a very scary cancer surgery. I was told that 30% of my lower lip would have to be removed. It is now 7 months later, friends and family are amazed. Dr. Koruis did such a good job no one could believe the out come. Other then minor chin scare you would Never know that I had such of a Major surgery. THANK YOU Dr, you are the GREATES!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 31, 2018

Extremely professional and understanding -highly recommend anyone needing plastic surgery' Communication with the Doctor's office was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2018

nice work - They are beyond compassionate and are completely focused on the patient. They went above and beyond my expectations and delivered superb care. My experience and outcome was exceptional even under difficult circumstances. I can't recommend this team enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2018

Wonderful Experience! - Last year, I had a breast lift done by Dr. Kouris and couldn't be happier! My scars are very minimal and have already faded significantly. My confidence has increased, and I feel very comfortable in my body. Dr. Kouris and his staff take the time to get to know you and your needs. Prior to the procedure, he explained in detail what would be done before, during, and after the operation. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2018

nice work - Make a consultation and you will see for yourself!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Kouris is an amazing, and caring doctor who is thoughtful in his approach to your care and has a warm bedside manner. He listens carefully to your desires and is open and honest about what the final expected results will be. His nurse, Sheila, is wonderful to work with. She has a kind listening ear and is extremely supportive. She is equally honest, and truly comes across as wanting the best for each of her patients. When you are in More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2018

Wonderful experience! - I found Dr Kouris after researching many plastic surgeons in the Chicago area and I have no doubt I made the right choice. During my consultation he just put me at ease -- explaining why I needed to have my existing breast implants removed (something I should have done years ago) and replaced with a new safer implant. He thoroughly explained the procedure and what I could expect post-surgery... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

My experience and outcome was exceptional even under difficult circumstances. I can't recommend this team enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2018

NICE WORK - Thank You Dr. Kouris, it was our pleasure to have had you as his doctor. I knew instantly he was in the best hands. Thank You!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2018

botox - GREAT DOCTOR! GREAT RESULTS! SO HAPPY THAT I DID THIS FOR MYSELF. HE TOOK TIME TO LISTEN TO MY CONCERNS AS A FIRST TIME BOTOX PATIENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THE RESULTS ARE AMAZING BUT NOT TOO MUCH. THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING. I WILL LOOK INTO MORE PROCEDURES WITH THIS PRACTICE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2018

Ive been seeing Dr. Kouris and Sheila for 13 years. I would never go anywhere else. The care and professionalism is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2018

nice work - The staff was very attentive and the results were natural. Thank you Dr George Kouris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2018

amazing job - There are many plastic surgeons out there, good and bad, but if you should see anyone it’s Dr. Kouris, I would recommend him ten times over, and I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2018

Wonderful experience. I feel so well taken care of by Dr. Kouris and Nurse Sheila. Have referred many friends and family members to the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2018

Tummy Tuck with Liposuction - Dr. George Kouris and his staff were amazing throughout my whole procedure. They all made sure I understood exactly what was going to be happening, recovery time, medication, and the do’s and dont’s after the procedure. Dr. Kouris and his staff were very supportive and were there for me for any questions or concerns I had. No judgment from him and his staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Kou... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2018

Surgical expertise and Aesthetics Artistry - Before I selected Dr. Kouris to do my breast lift/removal of breast implants, I had a consultation with three separate surgeons that were all well known in this field. After leaving each consultation and seeing their work (they were each recommended by a friend), I still did not feel comfortable or confident in their ability to do what was needed. I was so frustrated that I decided to postpone... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 09, 2018

I highly recommend this practice and am a satisfied patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 09, 2018

nice work - I went to my other consultations, but none of other surgeons I saw made me feel as confident as Dr. Kouris did. He spoke to me honestly, and completed his project with grace and success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2018

Phenomenal plastic surgeon - Greater Chicago Area - I really can’t express how awesome my experience was with Dr. Kouris and his team. I am fortunate to have a family member that works in healthcare and was able to ask numerous doctors and practitioners for recommendations on a plastic surgeon. Dr. Kouris was overwhelmingly recommended and after our initial consultation I understood why. I felt so confident that I would have a great outcome a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2018

nice work - I feel great and look great and I have Dr. Kouris and his staff to thank. He is a true artist and I am so grateful I found him when I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2018

There are many plastic surgeons out there, good and bad, but if you should see anyone it’s Dr. Kouris, I would recommend him ten times over, and I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Lagrange, IL - My 1st set Of breast implants was in 1999, one of my implants ruptured. My original implants never felt natural I always felt like they were a foreign object in my body never were comfortable. I went through 5-6 consultants before I met Dr. Kouris and his team. From my first phone conversation with His nurse Sheila I had a great feeling about his office. Once I met Dr. Kouris and his team I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2018

I just have to say what a wonderful Dr. Kouris is and what an amazing job he did with my body. He is so patient and determination to make you feel comfortable , his bedside manners are impeccable. He truly cares for each of his patients with accuracy and compassion. If you are looking to change your body this is the place to go. The staff that he has care just as deeply as Dr. Kouris does. They help you through all your questions and concerns and if they can't the doctor will without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2018

nice work - My entire experience with Dr. Kouris from Consultation through the surgery and all of the follow up appointments couldn't have been any better. Every one is very professional, attentive, and friendly. I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 22, 2017

Thank you - Dr. Kouris my reconstruction surgeon was very thorough and explained everything to me. He was very personable and I could easily talk to him. His surgical nurse that performs all the surgeries with him and also did the expanding process during the reconstruction was absolutely wonderful! She is a very very special person and help me a great deal through the whole process and kept my spirits high. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2017

I had to write you to express the gratitude, inspiration, joy, above all faith that I received from your “gift”. I say gift because only God could have given such as you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2017

Fantastic, Personable and 100% Trustworthy - I've been going to Dr. Kouris for over 13 years. The professionalism from him and his staff are second to none. They're never rushed, always patient and, more importantly, very thoughtful in their approach to any procedure. All results look very natural and he works with you to plan your 'maintenance' as you age. You work together as a team. He will not perform any procedure that looks... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2017

nice work - What more can i say? Dr Kouris is awesome!! I can't believe his skills, I can't feel my incisions....how is this even possible is what I ask myself every day. I will recommend him to friends and family with no hesitation and I definitely will be a repeat client in 6 months. His work is truly amazing! My tummy tuck was on February 10th, 2016. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 29, 2017

nice work - I had a preventative, double mastectomy last November. Dr. Kouris performed my reconstruction. I am incredibly pleased with the results! He is professional, patient, and very thorough. Sheila, his surgical nurse, was the BEST! She kept me informed about my recovery process and was, simply, a huge comfort. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

He knows what he is doing and gives you 5 star results. His office is located in a beautiful area and his staff is super sweet. If anyone is considering any facial plastic surgery he is the man to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2017

5-Star Care From a 5-Star Surgeon and Staff - I'll Be A Repeat Customer! - I should have had my gynecomastia procedure 10 years ago! Instead, I waited to give myself a 50th birthday present. Since I was a teenager, I've had unwanted male breast tissue making it uncomfortable to go without a shirt. The gynecomastic procedure has really improved my look and confidence. If you have male breasts, you really need to consider getting this procedure. You will not... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2017

48yrs Old - I was very happy with my procedure and the results. The Staff was attentive from start to finish. Nurse Sheila and the office manager Suzy are the absolute best! They definitely eased my nerves and made sure that I was comfortable. Suzy was on top of the business aspect which really put my mind at ease so I could concentrate on getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2017

Scott Holt - Dr. Kouris and everyone in his office were fantastic from start to finish. He was very thoughtful and attentive during the consultation and did not try to upsell me to do any additional procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2017

Wonderful Experience from Consultation all the Way to Recovery - Dr. Kouris and his staff were great!I went in for a consultation for a tummy tuck and possibly some lipo with a fat transfer. I really appreciate Dr. Kouris' professionalism and his recommendation not to do the lipo/fat transfer. He did not want to do any unnecessary procedures and was honest with me about not having enough fat to make a difference with the transfer so we moved forward with... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2017

Filler - Lips - Excellent! The best place in the world to have any cosmetic procedure done. I couldn't be more pleased with the product or the way in which it was administered! I will continue to go back for any future help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2017

nice work - Dr. Kouris and everyone in his office were fantastic from start to finish. He was very thoughtful and attentive during the consultation and did not try to upsell me to do any additional procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2017

Very attentive to the patient and very detail focused! - Dr. Kouris is an amazing doctor to work with. He is very detailed, honest and attentive to his patients. He has a wonderful team around him that cater to your every need. I had a couple of worries come up and when I called to ask some questions some got back to me within the hour. Every meeting I had with Dr. Kouris and his team leading up to my procedure eased any concerns or worries I may... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2017

I am 50+ yr old professional working mom, Dr. Kouris took 10 years off the age of my face. I had eyelid surgery and a facelift. The results are a miracle, all my friends say it looks like Dr. Kouris did a magic trick. When I meet new people they don't believe my age. Dr. Kouris treated me with the highest level of care, he is an expert surgeon. His staff is a dream to work with, very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 16, 2017

68 Yrs Old, Fractora, Eyelift - Saggy eye lids was the problem. I must say that Dr Kouris was informative, professional, compassionate and competent in treating and more important correcting the problem. it was painless and to this day I still receive compliments on how my eyes look today. I even convinced a friend to see dr kouris and she is thrilled with the results. I could not recommend any other doctor than dr. kouris... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2017

Breast reduction/lift - On August 28th I had a best reduction /lift. Prior to my consultation with Doctor George Kouris I met with his lovely secretary Susie and his exceptional nurse Sheila. After completing my paper work I met with Doctor Kouris and from my first initial contact I knew I had chosen the perfect doctor, he was very knowledgeable, listen very attentively to all of my questions and concerns, and his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2017

nice work - Every aspect of my experience with this group has been underscored with clarity, competency, experience, care, compassion and skill while being administered with careful attention to detail and followup to insure a great result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2017

thank you - I was referred to Dr Kouris by an existing and satisfied patient and found he and his team to be even better than their reviews or the expectations set by my friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2017

nice work - * I had a bad nose job done 25 years ago and and if I knew it would look so beautiful after a revision rhinoplasty, I would not have waited so long. I had a great experience with Dr. Kouris and his staff from beginning to end. All are very caring,patient and very competent. I usually hesitate to recommend any MD but I will definitely make an exception for Dr. Kouris. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 12, 2017

All are very caring,patient and very competent. - I had a bad nose job done 25 years ago and and if I knew it would look so beautiful after a revision rhinoplasty, I would not have waited so long. I had a great experience with Dr. Kouris and his staff from beginning to end. All are very caring,patient and very competent. I usually hesitate to recommend any MD but I will definitely make an exception for Dr. Kouris. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

Every aspect of my experience with this group has been underscored with clarity, competency, experience, care, compassion and skill while being administered with careful attention to detail and followup to insure a great result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 14, 2017

thank you - My experience with Dr. Kouris was great!! He is caring and have excellent bedside manners. I have recommended him to several of my friends. Also the staff are friendly and enjoyable. This was a great experience . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2017

I live in Florida now and will fly in to get my flabby arms done with Dr. Kouris. The staff went out of their way to make you comfortable, always smiling, always pleasant. LOVED THE STAFF. PLease don't hesitate to check Dr. Kouris out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2017

nice work - My experience and outcome was exceptional even under difficult circumstances. I can't recommend this team enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2017

The results of my surgery are beautiful. - I was referred to Dr. Kouris by a friend for breast reconstruction. His entire team made it so unstressful. From checking in to checking out, everyone is so sweet, warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2017

Rolando Fernandez - He's a really caring doctor that knows what's he doing, will describe anything you want to know in great detail, he's simply the best. I'm really happy with my results and highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2017

nice work - He knows what he is doing and gives you 5 star results. His office is located in a beautiful area and his staff is super sweet. If anyone is considering any facial plastic surgery he is the man to see ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

Nice doctor. I came in for some cosmetic surgery and was very happy with the whole experience. He was patient and thorough during the consultation and the results were what I had hoped for. I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2017

nice work - Wonderful experience. I feel so well taken care of by Dr. Kouris and Nurse Sheila. Have referred many friends and family members to the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Love Dr Kouris and all of his staff. They make you feel comfortable and put at ease with your surgery choice. They spend a lot of time and effort so you know exactly your plan for surgery and the road to recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr. Kouris is a skilled surgeon. He did an excellent job on my neck surgery and I am thrilled with the results. His staff is wonderful. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable before and after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Through my surgery process I felt completely comfortable and safe. The team made sure I understood everything and what to expect during my recovery. I felt very much at ease on my surgery day, because I knew I would be treated with the utmost care. Dr. Kouris, Jocelin Sisto, and Shelia McNally are a group of incredible health care professionals, that go the extra mile for their patients. I could not be happier with the results. The Midwest Plastic Surgery practice has shaped my life for the better, as I'm sure they have for many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr Kouris and Jocelin Sisto are true professionals and are on top of their game in their respective niches. Dr George Kouris is a top plastic surgeon in Chicago and I recommend any guys looking for specialized work done to go see him. His approach is very appealing as the look he is going for is a subtle one that isn't "easily noticeable". People might say, "Wow! there is something different about you but I can't put my finger on it." They just launched a new brand image and it looks awesome. Their quality is unparalleled. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 01, 2017

thank you - I went to Dr George Kouris for a face lift. From beginning to the end the process was exceptional. The staff was very attentive and the results were natural. Thank you Dr George Kouris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2017

Dr.Kouris and his team did an excellent job of repairing my umbilical hernia and diastasis. They were all caring and thorough throughout the process and made me feel comfortable before, during and after such an extensive surgery. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who needs this surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have been going to see Dr. Kouris for six years, and he is an amazing doctor and person. After all of this time, I know that he makes recommendations based on what I want and what is best for me, not what will make him more money. His staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Kouris to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2017

thank you - Dr. Kouris is amazing!!! I showed him a picture of how I wanted my lips to look and he made them look exactly how I wanted!! I know a lot of people worry it's gonna hurt but he made it where I didn't feel anything!!! The procedure was pretty quick and easy! He explained everything in such detail and really took his time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2016

THANK YOU - I was quite sure from my initial phone conversation that I had chosen the right surgery office for me. Meeting each of you along the way confirmed I’d made the right choice. You’re the best. Thanks for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2016

BEST - Dr. Kouris a short note to thank you once again for the surgery you did for me and the excellent job with my tummy tuck and breast! I never been so happy with the results. Just perfect in my opinion! Once again thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2016

I just went through my procedure June 9, 2015 mini face lift with a slight chemical peel. I didn't think I wanted to talk about it. I am so thankful for Doctor Kouris he is amazing! Thank you so much Doctor Kouris! - and the team of experts Robert, Dee. . I recommend Doctor Kouris 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2016

the excellence of Dr.Kouri - Words can not express the excellence of Dr.Kouris. He is so passionate about beauty and wellness and works tirelessly to make sure all of his patients are happy. I have yet to meet a patient who has not raved at their results.You owe it to yourself to meet with him..You rock Dr. Kouris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 11, 2016

tank you - My experience with Dr. Kouris office went extremely well. I'm glad I did not settle with previous doctors that were not as confident as he is. He explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. His staff is so caring and lovely to see for my post op appointments. I went to two other plastic surgeon consultations before coming to Dr. Kouris, and I'm glad I did! He was so gentle and precise which I appreciated! I love my result and I well return to Dr. Kouris for any of my plastic surgery needs. Thank you Dr. Kouris for my new ear lode and new confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2016

Dr. Kouris is the best! enough said! i have been his patient for over 10 years and have had various procedures - rhinoplasty (he did a correction on an older nose job), lipo, lip augmentation and eye brow lift - all perfect! i am a patient for life - everything mentioned by other yelpers is exactly true - he is kind, efficient, listens and does as expected in the realms of reality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2016

Before I selected Dr. Kouris to do my facelift, I talked to three cosmetic surgeons in the local area - all among the top of their field. With them, there were still lingering doubts about doing the surgery. None garnered the trust and confidence I felt immediately with Dr. Kouris. I am a busy professional, but it was well worth the extra time and inconvenience to drive to the Bay area to work with Dr. Kouris. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2016

Great guy - Only two days ago I went to see Dr. Kouris for a Neograft hair transplant, which is essentially a technique that removes hair follicles from where there are plenty, like around the nape of the neck, and moves them to where they aren't, like the front and/or top of your head. It is a time consuming, tedious, one-hair-at-a-time thing that takes all day. It's different than the other services he offers, because he doesn't actually do the work himself - it's completed by two highly competent , specialized "hair technicians". However, he supervises the treatment closely, and he stopped in the room where I was about once every hour, and I was there 9 full hours. I can't agree more with all the positive comments that everyone else says - the nurse is caring and attentive and the doctor himself is top-notch. Great bedside manner, makes you feel like he has all the time in the world for you, patient, and he just basically seems like a great guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dr. Kouris is very professional ! - I am a 67 years old. I have always been thick around the middle and didn't like the flab in between my legs. Dr. Kouris is very professional, excellent bed side manner and very caring. I had a tummy tuck and lipo had really no pain at all. I was walking around in no time and doing my daily schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2016

I am a mom of a 4 year old. I had decided I wanted to get breast augmentation and a tummy tuck. I had spent a lot of time looking around and meeting with other doctors. As soon as I had my consultation with Dr. Kouris I stopped. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. As well the staff there is top notch, very professional. I recommend Dr.Kouris to everyone who asks me about my experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2016

I love Dr Kouris! He is patient and thoroughly explained every detail of my procedure, even when I asked the same questions multiple times. : )I was so pleased with the work I had done last year that I came back for another procedure this year!I highly recommend Dr. Kouris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2016

I have one word to describe Dr. George Kouris and his staff: amazing. I had been researching breast augmentation for years, and had even met with several doctors but never felt confident to go through with it - until I met with Dr. Kouris. I must say that before my breast augmentation consultation I was really impressed by Dr. Kouris's credentials and before and after pictures, but as soon as I got to the office, I was blown away by the warmth of the staff and the calming atmosphere. The entire More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2016

Professional - Dr. Kouris is amazing!!! I showed him a picture of how I wanted my lips to look and he made them look exactly how I wanted!! I know a lot of people worry it's gonna hurt but he made it where I didn't feel anything!!! The procedure was pretty quick and easy! He explained everything in such detail and really took his time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2016

I made the right choice! - I knew I had made the right choice as Dr. Kouris took the time during my consultation to listen to my concerns, thoroughly examine me, and genuinely care about what I was looking to accomplish. My surgery went beautifully and thanks to Dr. Kouris my body looks amazing! My breasts are the breasts I have always dreamed of having, and my abdomen is flat and hard and sculpted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2016

Five Stars - Having a breast augmentation is the best decision I have ever made. I visited several plastic surgeons and after meeting Dr. Kouris and his staff I knew he was going to be my surgeon. I am just thrilled everyday with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2016

Impressive - It's been almost half of a year since my surgery and I absolutely love my breasts and so does my boyfriend. I get compliments on them all the time, many from women. What Dr. Kouris did with my breasts is a miracle. I continue to be athletic and to love my body, it is complete now and I'm officially 'lucky' and its thanks to Dr. Kouris and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2016

Thank you so much!!! - I have one word to describe Dr. George Kouris and his staff: amazing. I had been researching breast augmentation for years, and had even met with several doctors but never felt confident to go through with it - until I met with Dr. Kouris. I must say that before my breast augmentation consultation I was really impressed by Dr. Kouris's credentials and before and after pictures, but as soon as I got to the office, I was blown away by the warmth of the staff and the calming atmosphere. The entire experience was so easy, and my results are amazing. Cannot thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Kouris is fantastic! The ladies he works with are sweet & attentive. Dr. Kouris made me feel very comfortable and he's got the greatest bed side manner. I had a tummy tuck done 3 weeks ago and I am absolutely thrilled with my results. I would FOR SURE recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2016

Nice doctor. I came in for some cosmetic surgery and was very happy with the whole experience. He was patient and thorough during the consultation and the results were what I had hoped for. I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 06, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Kouris by a friend for breast reconstruction. His entire team made it so unstressful. From checking in to checking out, everyone is so sweet, warm and friendly. The results of my surgery are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 06, 2016

Great dr - Dr. Kouris and everyone in his office were fantastic from start to finish. He was very thoughtful and attentive during the consultation and did not try to up sell me to do any additional procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2016

I found Dr. Kouris online and I knew that if I was going to do this, that he would be my doctor. During my consultation, I could see right away that he is not only a talented doctor but a true artist and that settled it. Knowing that I chose the best helped me remain clam during the time leading up to my surgery date (which I think is really important). When I told my OBGYN that I was having an augmentation - she asked me if I chose a doctor. I said yes, Dr. George Kouris. She replied - That was More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2016

Dr. Kouris is the most talented, brilliant and technically perfect breast surgeon I've ever seen. I am a registered nurse who has been working with plastic surgeons for almost 9 years. I have had the opportunity to work alongside some of the very best. When it came time for me to find a surgeon I literally spent over a year just doing research. Once I found Dr. Kouris I immediately knew he was the one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2016

Amazing - I found Dr. Kouris online and I knew that if I was going to do this, that he would be my doctor. During my consultation, I could see right away that he is not only a talented doctor but a true artist and that settled it. Knowing that I chose the best helped me remain clam during the time leading up to my surgery date (which I think is really important). When I told my OBGYN that I was having an augmentation - she asked me if I chose a doctor. I said yes, Dr. George Kouris. She replied - That was exactly who I was going to recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 29, 2016

Great dr - From the first visit, I knew that he was going to be the doctor. I went to my other consultations, but none of other surgeons I saw made me feel as confident as Dr. Kouris did. He spoke to me honestly, and completed his project with grace and success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2016

Dr. Kouris and everyone in his office were fantastic from start to finish. He was very thoughtful and attentive during the consultation and did not try to upsell me to do any additional procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2016

From the first visit, I knew that he was going to be the doctor. I went to my other consultations, but none of other surgeons I saw made me feel as confident as Dr. Kouris did. He spoke to me honestly, and completed his project with grace and success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2016

Thank you - I went to Dr George Kouris for a face lift. From beginning to the end the process was exceptional. The staff was very attentive and the results were natural. Thank you Dr George Kouris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2016

Everything was amazing - Office was clean and staff was very pleasant. I went in to consult for a procedure. Dr Kouris was very confident and thorough. Despite not moving forward with the procedure I would have to say if I were to decide to move forward this is the place I would go. They made me feel very comfortable and the doctor has a lot of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2016

I went to Dr George Kouris for a face lift. From beginning to the end the process was exceptional. The staff was very attentive and the results were natural. Thank you Dr George Kouris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Kouris by a friend for breast reconstruction. His entire team made it so unstressful. From checking in to checking out, everyone is so sweet, warm and friendly. The results of my surgery are beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2016

Thank you so much - You must hear this a lot, but please allow me to thank you all for the incredible quality of care I received during my experience with all of you. From initial consult to my still continuing follow up appointments, everyone I came into contact with was a true professionalâ?¦your expertise and pride in your work is evident. The facelift surgery was perfect and I want to personaly thank Dr. George Kouris for all his hard work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2016

Thank you for everything - I was quite sure from my initial phone conversation that I had chosen the right surgery office for me. Meeting each of you along the way confirmed Iâ??d made the right choice. Youâ??re the best. Thanks for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 13, 2016

Five Stars - My experience was very very good. Dr. Kouris my reconstruction surgeon was very thorough and explained everything to me. He was very personable and I could easily talk to him. His surgical nurse that performs all the surgeries with him and also did the expanding process during the reconstruction was absolutely wonderful! She is a very very special person and help me a great deal through the whole process and kept my spirits high. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 21, 2015

There are many plastic surgeons out there, good and bad, but if you should see anyone it?s Dr. Kouris, I would recommend him ten times over, and I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2015

Five Stars - dr kouris is the best hes nice n carin n a awesome good surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Kouris and his team treat you like a member of their family. From my initial consultation (reconstruction after a mastectomy), throughout my many appointments and procedures, I knew I was in the best of hands. They take their time with you. I never felted rushed. I always had a clear understanding of what procedure was going on and the next steps. I would go to them for any and all plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2015

Quite a team! - Due to breast cancer, I had a single mastectomy at age 62. Dr Kouris handled the reconstruction with an implant and a lift on my opposite side. Not only am I pleased with his technical surgery, but I am surprised at how artistic he was with the reconstruction. I've nicknamed him "Dr. Van Gogh". His asst, Sheila, also was very knowledgeable and concerned that I was comfortable with the outcome. Quite a team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2015

Professional atmosphere! - Professional atmosphere starting at the front desk. Consultations are not rushed. Proceedures are thoroughly explained and discussed at length. I left the office feeling assured my decision was right for me and the confidence the outcome would be amazing. I was not disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2015

Wonderful experience! - I had a preventative, double mastectomy last November. Dr. Kouris performed my reconstruction. I am incredibly pleased with the results! He is professional, patient, and very thorough. Sheila, his surgical nurse, was the BEST! She kept me informed about my recovery process and was, simply, a huge comfort. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2015

Dr. Kouris is fabulous. I had melanoma and a huge hole was cut into my cheek by a mohs surgeon. I was totally dissatisfied and a friend recommended I see Dr. Kouris - that was on a Friday by the next Tues. I was in surgery with Dr. Kouris repairing my cheek. A year later the skin graft looks great and I'm sure it will continue to improve. I second all the comments about his bedside manner and how he listens and is so kind. He has a great sense of humor, too. Nurse Sheila (whom I dubbed as Princess Warrior as a patient advocate) is wonderful as well. Caring, funny and has the most spectacular cowboy boots! You rock PW! Julie McCutcheon - surgery Nov. 2013 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2014

Five Stars - Dr. Kouris and his team are simply amazing. I consulted with Dr. Kouris for facial rejuvenation and the results have been nothing short of amazing. I found Dr. Kouris to be kind, sincere and genuine throughout the whole process and most importantly a gifted plastic surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone wholeheartedly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2014

Midwest plastic surgery is top-notch if you want to look your best see Dr. Kouris he will Work miracles on you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2012

Five Stars - Dr Kouris is a great doctor. Very patient and understanding and kind. He has a great nurse~Sheila who is wonderful. Keri at the front desk worked with my work schedule so I could still see the doctor and work. They are all awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2012

Five Stars - Dr. Kouris is a very compassionate professional and was very fortunate enough to be able to have him provide me with my reconstruction due to breast cancer. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 17, 2012

Five Stars - Dr. Kouris really cares about the well being of his patients and strives to make sure all the patients questions are answered. He is a terrific surgeon and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2012

So compassionate - Always so professional. All procedures i have had with Dr.Kouris have turned out better than anticipated. Will continuing going to him to keep myself young looking. Thanks so much to you and your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2011

Five Stars - The entire staff is wonderful! Dr. Kouris takes time to answer questions I never thought to ask. His bedside manner is outstanding, the care he takes to make the patient comfortable is extraordinary. I could not be happier with my results and I would recommend him to anyone needing reconstructive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 09, 2011

Five Stars - I LOOK BETTER NOW THAN WHEN I WAS YOUNGER. WHAT A TALENTED DOCTOR. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2009

Quality and Caring Physician - My experience with Dr. Kouris and his office staff was excellent. The process from appointment to consultation to surgery was very organized. I recommend him wholeheartedly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.